All Soul Trilogy Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Horror Romance

[Listen][Download] A Discovery of Witches Audiobook – (All Soul Trilogy Book#1)

Rate this post

A Discovery of Witches Audiobook is a 2011 dream book and an introductory novel by American researcher Deborah Harkness. Following the account of Diana Bishop, a background marked by a science teacher at Yale University who, after discovering the mysterious, from the past the mind has lost its original copy, was barred from accepting the witchcraft in her blood that she was looking to keep out of her life.

A discovery of witches audiobook

A Discovery of Witches Audiobook – Details And Review:

A Discovery of Witches Audio was highly applauded and regarded as a solid artistic introduction. To rate the B + novel, Karen Valby of Weekly Entertainment had agreed with her research, calling it a “wonderful introduction” and noting that “Harkness is a passionate fanatic about the world good to stop doubts. ”

A Discovery of Witches Audiobook is a popular Romance Fictional Novel written by Deborah Harkness. The book was originally published on February 8, 2011. It is the first book in the All Soul Trilogy Audiobook Series. The Book follows the genre of Fictional Fantasy, Romance, Novel, Vampire literature. The book has a rating of 4 Star Review on GoodReads.

Plot Review:

Somewhere in the archives of Oxford’s Bodleian Library, young researcher Diana Bishop mistakenly called for the first and most interesting copy of the book. Removing the old and well-known line, Diana needs nothing magically; so after a quick glance and a few notes, he pulls out a book stack. In any case, his revelation puts the mysterious encounters of the world, with dozens of demons, witches, and hippos in front of long slides in the library. Diana has discovered her long-lost fortune and is the only animal that can break her spelling.

About the Author (Deborah Harkness):

Deborah Harkness (brought to the world in 1965) is an American researcher, author, and wine-lover, best known as a historian and author of the All Souls Trilogy, which contains the New York Times’ top novel A Discovery of Witches and its spin-offs Shadow of Night and The Book of Life.

Listen To A Discovery of Witches Audiobook Full Free MP 3:

A Discovery of Witches Audio is given below in 3 parts which include all the chapters of the book, Start listening to it and enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook

Leave a Comment