Audiobook Play

[Listen][Download] “A Doll’s House Audiobook” By Henrik Ibsen

Rate this post

A Doll’s House Audiobook is a three-act play created by Norwegian playwright Henrik Ibsen. It first appeared at the Royal Theater in Copenhagen, Denmark, on December 21, 1879, and was distributed earlier that month. The play was staged in a Norwegian city in about 1879.  It got huge praise when released.

A dolls house audiobook

Exploring ‘A Doll’s House Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

Swedish playwright August Strindberg scrutinized the play in his book The Essays (1884). Strindberg has scrutinized Nora’s departure and abandonment of her children and husband so much that she, at the end of the day, did not like him so much that she could not stay with him. Strindberg similarly thinks about Nora’s encounter with the illegal money laundering that identifies Nora producing the brand.

A Doll’s House Audiobook is a popular Play Written by Henrik Ibsen. The book was originally published on December 4, 1879. The Play was first premiered at the Royal Theatre. It has a rating of 3.7 Star Review on GoodReads.


A Doll’s House Unabridged Audiobook is a work of art of dramatic speciality which, interestingly depicts the terrible lip service of Victorian working-class marriage on the stage. The play introduced another social time and “detonated like a bomb into contemporary life.

The principal topics of Henrik Ibsen’s A Doll’s House spin around the qualities and the issues of the late-nineteenth-century bourgeoisie, specifically what looks fitting, the worth of cash, and how ladies explore a scene that passes on the little space to champion themselves as genuine people.

 About The Author (Henrik Ibsen):

Henrik Johan Ibsen was a Norwegian playwright and theatre director. As one of the creators of new theatre productions, Ibsen is often referred to as the true father and perhaps by the most influential writers of his time.

Listen To A Doll’s House Audiobook Full Free MP 3:

A Doll’s House MP 3 is given below in 3 parts which include all the book chapters. Start listening to it and enjoy it.

Listen To Audiobook

Leave a Comment