Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Novel The Mortal Instruments

[Listen][Download] “City of Ashes Audiobook” By Cassandra Clare

5/5 - (1 vote)

The City of Ashes Audiobook is known to be the second instalment in the series of The Mortal Instruments. This series is an urban fantasy series that was set in New York. The City of Ashes was written by Cassandra Clare, and the cover artist is Cliff Nielsen. The book comes under the genre of fantasy and adventure. It was published on 25th March 2008. It is preceded by the City of Bones and was followed by the City of Glass.

City of Ashes Audiobook

Exploring ‘City of Ashes Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

City of Ashes Audio has been highly praised by The Duluth News Tribune, which called the book as gripping. It was also praised by The School Library Journal while comparing it to “like watching a particularly good werewolf movie”. On the other hand, this book was given four stars by the common sense of media. It was also positively reviewed by Seventeen Magazine, which said that the book was funny, smart, and romantic.

The City of Ashes Audiobook is a popular Fictional Novel written by Cassandra Clare. It second book in The Mortal Instruments Audiobook Series. It was originally published on March 25, 2008. The book follows the genre of ‎Fantasy adventure; ‎Urban Fantasy. It has a rating of 4.2 Star Review on Good Reads.

The City of Ashes CDAudiobook starts by displaying Valentine in a structure in Manhattan with a youthful warlock named Elias. Valentine persuades the warlock to bring an exceptionally ground-breaking evil presence yet Elias is slaughtered when the pentagram he attracts request to contain it doesn’t work.

About The Author (Cassandra Clare):

Cassandra Clare is an American author. Her original name is Judith Lewis, but she is known by her pen name Cassandra Clare. She is an author of young adult fiction, and she is known famously for one of her bestselling series “The Mortal Instruments”.

Listen To the City of Ashes Audiobook Full Free MP 3:

City of Ashes Mp 3 is given below in 1 Complete part which includes all the chapters of the book, Start listening to it today and enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment