Audiobook Fantasy Fictional The Mortal Instruments

[Listen][Download] “City of Bones Audiobook” By Cassandra Clare

4.4/5 - (5 votes)

City of Bones Audiobook is the first urban Fantasy Audiobook that has been written by Cassandra Clare. The book is part of the New York Times bestselling series The Mortal Instruments. The novel is set in modern-day New York City and has been released in several leading international languages.

city of bones audiobook

Exploring ‘City of Bones Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

City Of Bones Unabridged Audiobook is written by Cassandra Clare. The book was published in 2007 by Margeret K. and McElderly Publishers. The story is set on the main character of Clary. Clary goes to the club with her best friend, Simon Lewis, where she sees a blue-haired boy and a black-haired girl sneak into a storeroom, pursued by two other boys; one armed with what appears to be a knife. Simon enters the storeroom with the bouncer in tow and questions why she is there alone, realizing no one else can see the others, she mumbles an apology.

Critical reception for the City of Bones Audiobook was mostly positive and was positively praised by leading publications including Publishers Weekly, Teen Ink, and the School Library Journal.

City of Bones CDAudiobook also received a fair share of negative reviews and criticism but despite the narrative flaws, this version of New York, full of young aspiring teens who are trying to save the world, is entertaining and will have fantasy readers anxiously awaiting the next book in the series

Movie adaptation:

The film adaptation was released on August 21, 2013, directed by Harald Zwart and starring Lily Collins as Clary Fray and Jamie Campbell Bower as Jace Wayland. The film was shot in Toronto and New York.

About Author (Cassandra Clare):

Cassandra Clare is the author of the novel. Born in 1973, she goes by the pen name Judith Lewis. She writes in adult fiction genre best.

Listen To the City of Bones Audiobook Free – Full Length MP 3:

City of Bone Mp 3 is given below in 6 parts which includes all the chapters of the book. Start listening to it and enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment