Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Novel The Mortal Instruments

[Listen][Download] City of Glass Audiobook – By Cassandra Clare

4/5 - (7 votes)

The City of Glass Audiobook is known to be the third book in the series of The Mortal Instruments. It has been written by Cassandra Clare. Its cover artist is Cliff Nielsen. The City of Glass was published on 24th March 2009. It comes under the genre of fantasy adventure. The book is basically preceded by the City of Ashes and is followed by the City of Fallen Angels.

The City of Glass Audiobook

City of Glass Audiobook – Review And Details:

The City of Glass Audio has received praises likewise its sequels and prequels. This has been a worthy contribution to the series of The Mortal Instruments.

The City of Glass Audiobook is the third book in The Mortal Instruments Audiobook Series written by Cassandra Clare. The book was originally published on March 23, 2009. It follows the genre Fantasy Adventure. The book has a rating of 4.3 Star Review on Good Reads.

Plot Review:

In The Mortal Instruments Series, Clary herself goes to the City of Glass to discover a performer who is said to have a solution for her mom’s self-actuated trance-like state (also referred to as coma). Additionally in the city are Clary’s companions, the Lightwoods, and her sibling Jace. During their visit, the city, which had been thought impervious by devils, is assaulted by a gathering of evil presences drove by Clary’s dad Valentine. Clary and Jace end up compelled to confront Valentine in the last fight that will leave one, or every one of them, dead. The City of Glass is a wonderful end to the fight among malicious and great that are exemplified in the characters of Valentine, Clary, and Jace.

About the Author (Cassandra Clare):

Cassandra Clare, born on July 27, 1973, is an American author. Her original name is Judith Lewis, but she is known by her pen name Cassandra Clare. She is an author of young adult fiction, and she is known famously for one of her bestselling series “The mortal Instruments”.

 Listen To City of Glass Audiobook Full Free MP 3:

City of Glass Audiobook is given below in 5 parts which include all the chapters of the book, Start listening to it today and enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook

Leave a Comment