Audiobook Fantasy Fictional The Infernal Devices

[Listen][Download] “Clockwork Angel Audiobook” (The Infernal Devices #1) By Cassandra Clare

4.5/5 - (4 votes)

Clockwork Angel Audiobook is an American novel that has been authored by renowned writer Cassandra Clair. The book is the first part of the popular trilogy series titled Infernal Devices Audiobook Series. Clockwork Angel is authored by American novelist Cassandra Clair. The book was published in the United States by Walker Books and Co. in 2010. The book is part 1 of the trilogy novel series titled ‘The Infernal Devices ’. The original cover art of the book is by Cliff Neilson. The book is based on fantasy and adventure fiction. The novel is available in e-book, audio and paperback media types.

clockwork angel audiobook

Exploring “Clockwork Angel Audiobook”: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

The storyline of the Clockwork Angel CDAudiobook is centred on the main character Tessa Grey. Tess is a 16-year-old young teenage girl who is living in the hustle and bustle of New York City. She decides to travel across the seven oceans with her husband to the UK. She arrives in London. The story is set in the Victorian era and she seems to unleash her hidden powers on arrival to London.

The Clockwork Angel Audiobook was very well-received by the audience. It was the first part of a three-book series announced and it surely set the bar high. Critics from several leading publications also praised the novel for being very intriguing and captivating. The book targets the children’s audience and it was ranked as a best seller in that particular category.

The novel ranked at the top of the New York Times best-seller list for children’s books. The novel has been compared to several classics like The Tale of two cities by Charles Dickens for its unique and powerful writing style.

About Author (Cassandra Clare):

Cassandra Clair is the author of the novel. Born in 1973, she goes by the pen name Judith Lewis. She writes in the adult fiction genre best.

Listen to Clockwork Angel Audiobook Free – Full Length MP 3:

Clockwork Angel MP 3 Is presented by Audible. The Audiobook Include 7 Parts which are different into different chapters for easy understanding.

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment