Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Throne of Glass

[Lisnten][Download] “Crown of Midnight Audiobook” (Throne of Glass Book#2) By Sarah J. Maas

4.8/5 - (44 votes)

Crown of Midnight Audiobook is the second book in the series “A Throne of Glass” written by Sarah J. Maas. The book follows the story of Celaena who was once labouring in a salt mine but now she is a companion to Price in finding the royal assassin. The novel is full of thrill and suspense. The plot has many variations with each book bringing a new twist to the story and making it more exciting for the readers. It has been one of the most top-rated books in the series.

crown of midnight audiobook

Exploring ‘Crown of Midnight Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

Crown of Midnight is the second book in the series. It follows the story of the novel and narrates about the problems that Celaena have faced during her training and her competition with the assassins of the kingdom.

Crown of Midnight Audio Book has been very popular among readers because the trademark which was put by the first book has made the readers enthusiastic to know what will happen in the second book.

Crown of Midnight Audiobook is the second book Throne of Glass Series Audiobook. It was published on August 15, 2013. The book follows the genre of Fantasy and Fiction. It is followed by Heir of Fire Audiobook. The book has an amazing rating of 4.5 on Goodreads.

Novel Plot:

Crown of Midnight CDAudiobook continues the story of Celaena who is now working for the prince for her freedom. In the meanwhile, the prince also starts getting an emotional attachment with her but it’s too early for both of them and her training is also giving a very tough time for her.

Name: Crown of Midnight Audiobook.
Author: Sarah J. Maas.
Series: Throne of Glass.
Genre: Fantasy Fiction.
Publishing Date: August 15, 2013.
Followed By: Heir of Fire.
Rating: 4.5

About Author (Sarah J. Maas):

Sara J. Maas is a popular 31 old American novelist who has been popular for the Throne of Glass series. Sarah has also received many awards for her other series known as Court of Thrones and Roses.

Listen To Crown of Midnight Audiobook Free – Full Length MP 3:

Crown of Midnight MP 3 is available in 7 parts which include all the chapters of the book. Enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment