Audiobook Fictional Red Rising Saga Science Fictional

[Listen][Download] “Golden Son Audiobook” (Red Rising Saga, #2) By Pierce Brown

3.7/5 - (3 votes)

Golden Son Audiobook is a novel by American author Peirce Brown. It is a science fiction novel and the second book in Peirce’s trilogy of Red Rising Trilogy. Publishing Date of the Book is January 6, 2015. It is followed by Morning Star and preceded by Red Rising.

golden son audiobook

Exploring ‘Golden Son Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

Golden Son Audiobook Unabridged appeared at # 6 on The New York Times Best Seller rundown and has won the 2015 Goodreads Choice Award for Science Fiction. Marc Snetiker of Entertainment Weekly gave the novel A, calling it a “catch” and noted that “Darrow au Andromedus will make you more worried.

Golden Son Audiobook is a popular Science Fiction Novel. Originally publishing Date of the book is January 6, 2015. It is the Second Book in the Red Rising Saga Audiobook Series. The book follows the genres of Science Fiction, Fiction, and Novel. It has a rating of 4.4 Star Review on GoodReads.

Plot Review:

As a red man, Darrow grew up working in the mines outside Mars, suffering from a miserable job while yearning for a better future for his relatives. In any case, the Society he faithfully served was based on a lie. Darrow’s genre has already been sold and rejected by their top management, the Gold – and their only path to freedom is chaos.

In that way Darrow replaces himself with the noteworthy benefit made to Eo, the real love and inspiration, to lay down his life for himself. He turns into Gold, into their profitable domain so he can take it out inside.

About the Author (Peirce Brown):

Pierce Brown is an American sci-fi writer who documented the Red Rising program, which includes Red Rising (2014), Golden Son (2015), Morning Star (2016), Iron Gold (2018), and The Golden Age (2019). Brown wrote six books and faced the dismissal of over 120 experts before selling Red Rising. He composed this novel two months above the carport of his people in Seattle, Washington.

Listen To Golden Son Audiobook Free Full MP 3:

Golden Son Mp 3 is given in 4 parts which include all the chapters of the book. Start listening to it and enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook


  • Would you guys PLEASE Upload “IRON GOLD” by Pierce Brown.
    It was released January 16, 2018
    It is the first book in the next trilogy that Follows the “Red Rising Saga” Trilogy, which consists of
    #1 “Red Rising”, #2 “Morning Star” and #3 “Golden Son”
    You guys have Already uploaded book #2 “Morning Star“ & #3 “Golden Son” BUT you Do Not have the very FIRST book #1 in the Red Rising Saga, called “RED RISING” released January 28,2014.
    You guys should def upload that one. This is a FANTASTIC Series that crosses genres. So many people Love these books!! And the Audiobooks are just awesome!! The narrators do an amazing job!!

    Please Upload “RED RISING”
    And “IRON GOLD” By Pierce Brown.
    Thanks SO Much!! 🙏🙏🙏

Leave a Comment