Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Novel

[Listen][Download] “Knife of Dreams Audiobook” (The Wheel of Time, #11) By Robert Jordan

Rate this post

Knife of Dreams Audiobook is a dream book by American author Robert Jordan, 11 books in his series The Wheel of Time. It was the last book Jordan composed entirely before his passing in 2007, and Brandon Sanderson fulfilled this provision based on Jordan’s notes.

Knife of Dreams Audiobook

Exploring ‘Knife of Dreams Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

The last part of Robert Jordan in his famous series Wheel of Time is probably the best book in the whole series. There were no major problems that have plagued three to four parts in the past. The result was that we received a good book with all the common good things in addition to the heavy load of important structural elements. Directly from the introduction, this was a fun and drawn read.

Knife of Dreams Audiobook Free is a popular Fantasy Fiction Novel written by Robert Jordan. The book was originally written on October 11, 2005. The Book is the 11th in The Series The Wheels of Time. It follows the genre of Fantasy Fiction, Fiction, Novel, etc. The Book has a rating of 4.1 Star Review on GoodReads.

Plot Review:

The dead wander, the men mysteriously kick the bucket, and the truth itself seems to have lost its grip: All indications of the arrival of Tarmon Gai’don, The Last War, in which Rand author, Drag Reborn, must stand until the Black as expected of mankind.

However, Randi never fights until he has all the permanent signs of Dark One prison and is in control of Seanchan, who takes steps to attack all the countries across the Aryth Sea and continues to appear so dug that he may even consider closed.

About The Author (Robert Jordan):

James Oliver Rigney Jr. (October 17, 1948 – September 16, 2007), better known as Robert Jordan, was the American creator of a brilliant dream. He is very popular in the Wheel of Time edition which contains 14 books and a prequel novel.

Listen To Knife of Dreams Audiobook Full Free MP 3:

Knife of Dreams MP 3 is given below in 3 parts which include all the chapters of the book. Start listening to it and enjoy.

Knife of Dreams Audiobook Free

Leave a Comment