Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Novel

[Listen][Download] “Oathbringer Audiobook” By Brandon Sanderson

4.5/5 - (2 votes)

The novel Oathbringer Audiobook is written by an American author Brandon Sanderson. It is the third book in The Stormlight Archive Series. The novel was illustrated by Dandos Santos, Issac Stewart, and Howard Lyon. The cover artist for the book is Michael Whelan. It can be categorized in the genre of epic fantasy. The novel was published on November 14, 2017, by Tor Books publishers. The novel was preceded by Words of Radiance.

Oathbringer Audiobook

Exploring ‘Oathbringer Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

The Oathbringer CDAudiobook focuses on the character Daliner Kholin. Brandon Sanderson uses his fantasy writing skills to make the novel more interesting at its full length. In this novel, Dalinar is a Shardbearer, and Oathbringer is also the name of the Dalinar’s Shardblade. Diner uses Shardblade in combat with Parshendi, and this weapon was bonded to Dalinar when he was twenty Weepings old.

The Oathbringer Audiobook is the Third book in the series known as The Stormlight Archive Series. The book is written by Brandon Sanderson. It was originally published on November 14, 2017. It follows the genres of Fictional, Novel, and Fantasy. The book has a rating of 4.6 Star Review on Good Reads.

Plot Review:

The Oathbringer MP 3 opens up with a momentary victory at a dreadful cost. Parshendi summons the violent Everstorm, and now wants to sweep the world with destruction Kladin Stormblessed appears to justify the newly kindled anger of the parshmen.

Shallan Davar starts an investigation and unearths the dark secrets that lie in the depths of the tower city of Urithiru. Dalinar realizes that his mission of uniting the homeland of Alethtar is narrow in scope. The restoration of Knights Radiant can’t prevent the end of civilization.

About Author (Brandon Sanderson):

Brandon Sanderson was born on December 19, 195 in the US and is an American writer whose books are full of fantasy and mostly consist of science fiction. He wrote most of the books that belong to the Cosmere universe. His notable work includes the Mistborn series, The Stormlight Archive and The Wheel of Time.

Listen To the Oathbringer Audiobook Free – Full Length MP 3:

The Oathbringer MP 3 is given below in 5 parts which include all the chapters of the book. Start listening to it today and Enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment