Audiobook Novel Play

[Listen][Download] “Oedipus Rex Audiobook” By Sophocles

Rate this post

Oedipus Rex Audiobook, better known by his Greek name, Oedipus Tyrannus or Oedipus the King, was the Athenian catastrophe of Sophocles, which began about 429 BC. Originally, of the ancient Greeks, the title was Oedipus, as Aristotle referred to in Poetics. It is thought to have been renamed Oedipus Tyrannus to recognize it from another of Sophocles’ plays, Oedipus at Colonus. In ancient history, the expression “dictator” alluded to a ruler with no real case to manage, yet it didn’t really have a negative meaning.

Oedipus Rex Audiobook

Exploring ‘Oedipus Rex Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

Many sources and media diaries point to this as “It was a very good book. I thought it was very interesting and easy to use. I put this book on people who do not interact with the characters because everyone goes as far as possible.

Oedipus Rex Audiobook is a popular Play by Sophocles. The play was originally performed in 429 BC. The main characters of the play were Oedipus, Creon, Antigone, Tiresias, Jocasta, and Shepherd. The play has a rating of 3.8 Star Review.

Plot Review:

Oedipus Rex Unabridged Audiobook is a typical traditional disaster because it has an element of bad planning, climate, and mindset, a sad character with a sad hamartia, a sad set-up that moves to a shocking split, and as a result the negative reception of the character and the crowd.

Leaving his home in Corinth, Oedipus thinks that he has left behind a terrible predicament that will kill his father and marry his mother. Oedipus crushed the spoiled Sphinx, saved the seven-gate city of Thebes, and married King Jocasta.

About the Author (Sophocles)

Sophocles was one of three Greek playwrights. Of his eight games (seven full, one split) remaining today, the best known is Oedipus the King (Oedipus Rex), known for its tremendous development and use of emotional gadgets.

Listen To Oedipus The King Audiobook Full Free MP 3:

Oedipus The King MP 3 is given below in 2 parts which include all the chapters of the book, Start listening to it and enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook

Leave a Comment