Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Mystery Novel One of Us Is Lying

[Listen][Download] One of Us Is Next Audiobook (Series, #2) – By Karen M. McManus

Rate this post

One of Us Is Next Audiobook is a popular Thrill Fiction written by Karen M. McManus. The book was originally published on January 7, 2020. It is Second Book in the One of Us Is Lying Series. The book follows the genre of thrill, ficiton, mystery and novel. It has a rating of 4 Star Review on GoodReads.

One of Us Is Next Audiobook

One of Us Is Next Audiobook – Details And Review:

The highly anticipated follow-up to the bestselling thriller One of Us Is Lying Audiobook, which has everyone talking! At Bayview High, there is a brand-new mystery to solve and brand-new rules.

One of Us Is Next Unabridged Audiobook was incredibly prescient. There was no mystery at all, and the conclusion was pretty bad. There was no nuances at all.

Plot Review:

A game of truth or dare creates a great deal of chaos in One of Us is Next. We return to Bayview High, the location of Karen McManus’ dangerous introduction novel, One of Us is Lying . Since the school was rocked by scandal and a murder, everyone has (mostly) been able to get their lives back in order. The only people who still want to cause trouble are those who want to either get revenge on the last troublemaker or beat him.

Then, one day, students’ phones receive a mysterious text that sets off a game of truth or dare. A student will be chosen, and they will be given a specific amount of time to choose between truth and dare. If they don’t choose truth or dare, a painful truth about them will be told to the entire school. While some students wish to immediately report this to the principal, others are concerned that doing so could result in the confiscation of all phones once more.

About The Author (Karen M. McManus):

Karen M. McManus is a young adult thriller author who has achieved number 1 New York Times and international bestseller status. Two Can Keep a Secret, The Cousins, You’ll Be the Death of Me, and Nothing More to Tell are the standalone novels in her One of Us Is Lying series, which has been made into a television show on Peacock and Netflix.

Listen To One of Us Is Next Audiobook Free Full MP 3:

One of Us Is Next Mp 3 is given below in different parts which includes all the chapters of the book. Start listening to it and enjoy it.

Listen To Audiobook

Leave a Comment