Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Gentleman Bastard Novel

[Listen][Download] Red Seas Under Red Skies Audiobook (Series, #2) – By Scott Lynch

2.3/5 - (3 votes)

American author Scott Lynch’s fantasy novel Red Seas Under Red Skies Audiobook is the second installment in the Gentleman Bastard Sequence series. As they arrive on the exotic shores of Tal Verrar, the story of protagonist Locke Lamora and his friend Jean Tannen continues.

Red Seas Under Red Skies

Red Seas Under Red Skies Audiobook – Details And Review:

Contrary to popular belief, the Gentleman Bastard Sequence series’ second book, Red Seas Under Red Skies Audiobook Unabridged, is stronger than its predecessor. It kept some of the things that helped the first book become so popular, but it also added some new things to the series.

Red Seas Under Red Skies Audiobook is a popular Epic Fantasy Novel written by Scott Lynch. It was originally published on June 21, 2007. The book is Second (02) in the Gentleman Bastard Audiobook Series. It follows the genre of Fantasy, Fiction, Adventure, Epic, Audiobook, Science Fantasy Fiction, Crime and Novel. The book has a rating of 4.2 Star Review on GoodReads.


Two years after Locke Lamora and Jean Tannen fled Camorr, they have established new identities as professional gamblers at an extravagant casino known as the Sinspire in the island city of Tal Verrar. It is the policy of the establishment, which is run by a man by the name of Requin and his deformed lover Selendri, that anyone who is caught cheating at the games will be killed, no matter how well-off they are.

Despite this, Locke and Jean have been consistently cheating at the games, primarily by manipulating the subtle weaknesses of their opponents. They have also gone through numerous procedures in Tal Verrar and the surrounding areas in an effort to gain entry to Requin’s heavily fortified vault.

About The Author (Scott Lynch):

The Gentleman Bastard Sequence novels were written by American fantasy author Scott Lynch. Orion Books acquired his first book, The Lies of Locke Lamora, in August 2004 and published it in the United Kingdom in June 2006 under the Gollancz imprint.

Listen To Red Seas Under Red Skies Audiobook Full Free Mp 3:

Red Seas Under Red Skies Mp 3 is given below in different parts which include all the chapters of the book. Start listening to it and enjoy it.

Listen To Audiobook

Leave a Comment