Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Novel The Serpentwar Saga

[Listen][Download] “Rise of a Merchant Prince Audiobook” (The Serpentwar# 2) By Raymond E. Feist

Rate this post

Rise of a Merchant Prince Audiobook is a dream novel by American essayist Raymond E. Feist. It is the second book of The Serpentwar Saga, which went before Shadow of a Dark Queen and followed by Rage of a Demon King.

Rise of a Merchant Prince Audiobook

Exploring ‘Rise of a Merchant Prince Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

Dignitary Evans explored Rise of a Merchant Prince CDAudiobook for Arcane magazine, rating it a 7 out of 10 by and large. That’s what Evans remarks “The book is phenomenally composed at the same time, similar to an old vehicle on a colder time of year’s morn, the process can’t be rushed to get rolling.

Rise of a Merchant Prince Audiobook is a popular Fantasy Fictional Novel written by Raymond E. Feist. It was originally published on October 19, 1995. The book is the Second (02) in The Serpentwar Saga Series. It follows the genres of Fantasy Fiction, High fantasy, and Thriller. The book has a rating of 4.1 Star Review on GoodReads.

Plot Review:

Erik von Darkmoor and Rupert Avery (Roo), have gotten back to Krondor after serving in Cali’s exceptional unit that was sent down to the landmass of Novindus. Erik anticipates remaining in the military as a corporal in the approaching conflict, and Roo states that he expects to turn into a wealthy broker.

In the wake of being exonerated of their wrongdoings by Borric, King of the Kingdom of the Isles, Erik and Roo start an excursion to visit their family in the town of Ravensburg. In a hotel en route, they meet one of Roo’s cousins, Duncan, who chooses to go with Roo on the commitment of becoming rich. Once in Ravensburg, Erik visits his mom, who swoons on seeing him, as they are informed that Erik and Roo were hanged.

After a speedy clarification, Erik gains from his cherished, lifelong companion, Rosalyn, that Stefan von Darkmoor, who assaulted her, is the dad of her small kid.

About The Author (Raymond E. Feist):

Raymond Elias Feist is an American dream fiction creator who composed The Riftwar Cycle, a progression of books and brief tales. His books have been converted into numerous dialects and have sold more than 15 million duplicates.

Listen To Rise of A Merchant Prince Audiobook Free Full Mp 3:

Rise of A Merchant Prince Mp 3 is given below in 3 parts which include all the chapters of the book. Start listening to it and enjoy it.

Listen To Audiobook

Leave a Comment