Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Novel The Mortal Instruments

[Listen][Download] City of Lost Souls Audiobook – By Cassandra Clare

Rate this post

The City of Lost Souls Audiobook is the fifth book in the series of The Mortal Instruments. The book has been written by Cassandra Clare and its cover artist is Cliff Nielsen. It basically comes under the genre of fantasy and adventure. City of Lost Souls got published on 8th May 2012. In actuality, City of Lost Souls has been preceded by City of Fallen Angels and followed by the City of Heavenly Fire.

The City of Lost Souls Audiobook

The City of Lost Souls Audiobook – Review And Details:

This book received mixed reviews on its reception. It received a mixed review from Kirkus Reviews but it got a slight positive review from Manila Bulletin.

The City of Lost Souls Audiobook is a popular Fictional Novel written by Cassandra Clare. It’s Fifth (05) book in the series “The Mortal Instruments Audiobook“. The book was originally published on May 8, 2012. It follows the genre of Fiction, Fantasy, Adventure, and Novel. The City of Lost Souls has a rating of 4.3 Star Review on Good Reads.

Plot Review:

City of Lost Souls Audio is the fifth portion in the Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare and follows the endeavors of Clary and Simon as they endeavor to cut off the bond that interfaces Jace and Sebastian, and prevent Sebastian from beginning a war among Good and Evil on Earth. At the point when the novel starts, Clary censures herself for having disregarded Jace on the rooftop with Sebastian. Shadow hunters around the nation are watchful for Jace and Sebastian, bound together through a malicious spell cast by Lilith through a rune.

About The Author (Cassandra Clare):

Cassandra Clare, born on July 27, 1973, is an American author. Her original name is Judith Lewis, but she is known by her pen name Cassandra Clare. She is an author of young adult fiction, and she is known famously for one of her bestselling series “The mortal Instruments”.

Listen To The City of Lost Souls Audiobook Free Full MP 3:

The City of Lost Souls Audiobook is given below in 7 parts which include all the chapters of the book, Start listening to it today and Enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook

Leave a Comment