Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Novel The Folk of The Air

[Listen][Download] “The Cruel Prince Audiobook” By Holly Black

3.7/5 - (6 votes)

The Cruel Prince Audiobook is a novel written by American writer Holly Black. This novel lies under the genre of young adult fantasy. This novel is the first book in The Folk of the Air Trilogy. It got published on 2nd January 2018 by Little Brown Books for Young Readers publishers.  The Cruel Prince is followed by The Wicked King.

The Cruel Prince Audiobook

Exploring ‘The Cruel Prince Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

The Cruel Prince Audiobook Unabridged received variously mixed, positive and negative reviews, from the viewers and readers. It was reviewed by different Media and newspapers, reviewing it as the unique and engaging writing of Holly Black.  It received several positive reviews from the world’s largest readers’ community.

The Cruel Prince Audiobook is a popular fictional novel written by Holly Black. The book was originally published on January 2, 2018. It is Book 1 in The Folk of Air Audiobook Series. The book follows the genres of Fantasy, Fiction, Romance, Novel. It has a rating of 3.2 Star Review on GoodReads.

Jude was seven when her folks were killed and she and her two sisters were taken away to live in the misleading High Court of Faerie. After ten years, Jude needs simply to have a place there, notwithstanding her mortality.

Many of the fey detest people. Particularly Prince Cardan, the most youthful and wickedest child of the High King. To win a spot at the Court, she should resist him and face the results.

About Author (Holly Black):

Holly Black née Riggenbach (November 10, 1971) is an American essayist and manager most popular for The Spiderwick Chronicles, a progression of youngsters’ dream books she made with author and artist Tony DiTerlizzi, and a set of three of Young Adult books authoritatively called the Modern Faerie Tales trilogy. Her 2013 novel Doll Bones was named a Newbery Medal respect book.

Listen To The Cruel Prince Audiobook Free – Full Length MP 3:

The Cruel Prince MP 3 is given below in 6 parts which include all the chapters of the book, Start listening to it today and enjoy it.

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment