Audiobook Fictional The Raven Cycle

[Listen][Download] “The Dream Thieves Audiobook” (Raven Cycle Book 2) By Maggie Stiefvater

3.8/5 - (13 votes)

The Dream Thieves Audiobook is a part novel of The Raven Cycle Audiobook Series. The book has been authored by American novelist and essay writer Maggie Stiefvater. The book is a celebrated sequel part of the Maggie Stiefvater-authored ‘The Raven Cycle novel series. The book was published by Scholastic Book Publications in 2013.

The Dream Thieves Audiobook

The Dream Thieves Audiobook: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

The Dream Thieves CDAudiobook opens with a scene where Ronan comes face to face with his supernatural power of bringing objects to life out of his dream. This is a superpower that both amazes as well as scares Ronan. He is torn between telling his close ones about his ability but is also afraid to put it all in words.

Readers review:

The Dream Thieves Audiobook is the second part of the celebrated and renowned ‘The Raven Cycle’ novel series. The book was very well-received by the audience. The critics tiled the book to be a worthy sequel to the first book of the popular novel series.

The best thing about this book was that it struck well with the masses. The audience found the storyline of the book to be very heart-wrenching, engaging, and captivating.

Critical Acclaim:

The book was greatly praised by audiences all around the world but it also managed to garner appreciation from the critics as well. The book went on to be nominated for several awards in different categories. Several critics from leading publications also applauded the book for its theme and storyline. The book became the recipient of several literary awards including the Detcon 1 member choice award and Indigo Best Books 2013.

About The Author (Maggie Stiefvater):

The Dream Thieves is authored by American novelist and young author Maggie Stiefvater. Maggie, full name Margaret, is married with two children. However, she has actively pursued her writing dreams after graduating from Washington University.

Listen To The Dream Thieves Audiobook Free – Full Length MP 3:

The Dream Thieves MP 3 By Maggie Stiefvater is presented in 8 parts for easy reading which are given below:

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment