Audiobook Fantasy Fictional The Lone City

[Listen][Download] “The Jewel Audiobook” By Amy Ewing

Rate this post

The book The Jewel Audiobook was written by Amy Ewing. It can be best suited in the genre of young adult fantasy, or science fiction novels. The book consists of 373 pages. HarperTeen publishers published the book on 2nd September 2014. It is the first book of The Lone City series.

The Jewel Audiobook

Exploring ‘The Jewel Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

The Jewel Unabridged Audiobook is the best read for those readers who love to read magic, this book attracts readers into a dystopian world, and that is the key feature of the novel. The author portrays the story in such a way that magic is both a blessing and a curse. The main character of the novel is Violet Lasting. She is a young lady and is surrogated to one of the royal houses. These royal houses make up the heart of The Lone City. The novel revolves around questions, can Violet will be able to escape Gilded Cadge? Or she will remain the victim of Jewel’s deadly machinations.

The Book The Jewel Audiobook is a popular Fantasy Novel written by Amy Ewing. It is the first book in The Lone City Book Series. The novel was originally published on September 2, 2014. It follows the genre of Fantasy Fiction. The book has a rating of 3.9 Star Rating on GoodReads.

Plot Review:

Forbidden romance, magic and murder surround Violet in this novel. She is the heroine of the story but belongs to the poorest caste known as the Marsh of The Lone City. Because of the strange mutations in the girls from the Marsh, is making them invaluable. The book has gripping and thrilling characteristics.

The novel describes how Violet fights to hold on to her identity and sanity, and how she overcomes the watchful eyes of the Duchess, although she is completely helpless.

About Author (Amy Ewing):

Amy Ewing is one of the well-known young adult authors. Her best-known work includes The Jewel. She has a deep love of reading at a young age. She also studied theatre at New York University in 2000.

The Lone City Audiobook Complete Series:

The Lone City Audiobook Series consists of 3 books which are:

Listen To The Jewel Audiobook Full Free MP 3:

The Jewel MP 3 is given below in 1 Complete part which includes all the chapters of the book, start listening to it today and enjoy it.

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment