Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Gentleman Bastard Novel

[Listen][Download] “The Lies of Locke Lamora Audiobook” (Gentleman Bastard, #1) By Scott Lynch

5/5 - (2 votes)

The Lies of Locke Lamora Audiobook is a fantasy novel by American essayist Scott Lynch, the main book of the Gentleman Bastard arrangement. In the novel, two stories interlace: in the present, the Gentleman Bastards battle a secretive Gray King assuming control over the criminal black market; exchange sections depict the historical backdrop of Camorr and the Gentleman Bastards, specifically the protagonist, Locke Lamora.

The Lies of Locke Lamora Audiobook

Exploring ‘The Lies of Locke Lamora Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

Warner Brothers purchased the film rights not long after the book’s release in 2006. The brothers Kevin and Dan Hageman were to compose the screenplay, with Michael De Luca and Julie Yorn to create. In any case, the film rights slipped by in April 2010.

The Lies of Locke Lamora Audiobook Fantasy Novel written by Scott Lynch. The publishing date of the novel is ‎June 27, 2006. It is the First Book in the “Gentlemen Bastard Series Audiobook”. The book follows the genres of Fantasy, Fiction, and Novel. It has been rated 4.5 Star Review on GoodReads.

Plot Review:

The Gentleman Bastards are bosses of duplicity, masks, and fine food. Father Chains, their “garrista” (pioneer), is a cleric of the Crooked Warden, the divine force of cheats. He purchases irksome youth Locke for his group.

Through a progression of certainty deceives on the rich, they oppose the Secret Peace, an implicit understanding between the criminal underground and the Duke’s administration which takes into consideration the presence of sorted out wrongdoing with the understanding that the peerage and the hirelings of equity are beyond reach.

About The Author (Scott Lynch):

Scott Lynch (April 2, 1978) is an American dream creator who composed the Gentleman Bastard arrangement of books. His first novel, The Lies of Locke Lamora, was bought by Orion Books in August 2004 and distributed in June 2006 under the Gollancz engrave in the United Kingdom and under the Bantam engraving in the United States.

Listen To The Lies of Locke Lamora Audiobook Free MP 3:

The Lies of Locke Lamora MP 3 is given below in 4 parts which include all the chapters of the book. Start listening to it and enjoy it.

Listen To Audiobook

Leave a Comment