Audiobook Fantasy Fictional the selection

[Listen][Download] “The One Audiobook” (The Selection Book #3) By Kiera Cass

4.7/5 - (3 votes)

The One Audiobook is a novel written by Kiera Cass and is a young adult fictional novel. It was published on May 6, 2014. It is ranked the third and final in the trilogy. It was preceded by The Elite and succeeded by The Selection. The book portrays the story of the end of America’s journey.

the one audiobook

Exploring ‘The One Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

The following themes are followed in the novel.

  • The author crafts society and the caste system very neatly. In the series, the caste system has been discussed as an upcoming problem and is frequently discussed among different characters.
  • Feminity and power are also elaborated on by the author in the novel. Women are treated like objects men own. They are not expected to be the breadwinner of any family.
  • The factor of poverty is also discussed. Readers feel the new knowledge of how it is to be poor.

The One Audiobook Free is the third book of the series known as “The Selection Series Audiobook” written by Kiera Cass. The Book was originally published on May 6, 2014. It falls under the genre of Fantasy Fiction. It has a rating of 4.2 Star Review on Goodreads.

Plot Review:

The One Audiobook is about a girl who exactly got what she wanted. It is about a simple DNA test, that needs a quick mouth swab and soon you will get a match with your perfect partner.

It helps in finding one for which you are genetically made. America never thought of having Prince Maxon as her partner. In the end when competition approaches, and because of the threats that grow more vicious outside the palace walls, she realizes how hard she has to fight for the future she wants.

About Author (Kiera Cass):

Kiera Cass was born on May 19, 1981, in Myrtle Beach. She is an American writer of young adult fiction. She is best known for The Selection series.

Listen To The One Audiobook Free – Full Length MP 3:

The One Mp 3 is given below in 4 parts which include all the book chapters. Start listening to the third book of the series and Enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment