Audiobook Fictional

[Listen][Download] “The Silmarillion Audiobook” By J. R. R. Tolkien

4.4/5 - (8 votes)

The Silmarillion Audiobook is a British novel that is a collection of mythopoeic works. The novel has been written by British author J. R. R. Tolkein. This novel is a British novel that was published in the UK in 1977 by the George Allen and Urwin. This book is based on the mythopoeia genre and fantasy fiction theme.

The Silmarillion Audiobook

Exploring ‘The Silmarillion Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

The story of The Silmarillion CDAudiobook is divided into 5 parts. The first part of the novel is dedicated to talking about the creation of the world. The second part discusses the superpowers that the characters of Valar and Maiar possess. The third section of the novel is dedicated to talking about the history of events in chronological order.

The fourth part of the Silmarillion Audiobook talks about the decline of the power of Numenor and the fourth part is titled ‘Of the Rings of Power and Third Age’. This part was prolonged into a second part that turned into a separate novel series titled The Lord of The Rings Audiobook series.

Critical Response:

The initial response to the novel was not very positive. Some readers gave mixed responses to the novel whilst the critics very extremely critical of the book.

The book worked well with only a limited category of audiences because it was a very serious genre. The book seriously lacked humor and this was a major concern for a few readers.

About Author ( J. R. R. Tolkien):

The book has been written by British author John Ronald Reuel Tolkein (better known as J. R. R. Tolkein). He was born in South Africa in 1892 but held a British nationality all his life till he died in 1973. On a professional front, he was a book writer, author, educationist, and poet. His famous works include the lord of the Rings novel series and the Silmarillion.

Listen To The Silmarillion Audiobook Free – Full Length MP 3:

The Silmarillion MP 3 is given below in 13 parts which includes all the chapters of the book. Start listening to it and enjoy it.

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment