Audiobook Fictional

[Listen][Download] Where The Crawdads Sing Audiobook – By Delia Owens

4.3/5 - (3 votes)

The novel named Where the Crawdads Sing Audiobook is written by Delia Owens and was published on 14th August 2018. This novel is classified in the genre of literary fiction. The novel is among The New York Times Fiction Best Sellers of 2019. The theme of the book consists of two timelines that slowly twist within each other. The first timeline is about the adventures and life of a young girl named Keya and the second timeline portraits murder investigation of Chase Andrews, who is the local celebrity of Barkley Cove.

Where Crawdads Sing Audiobook

Where The Crawdads Sing Audiobook – Review And Details:

Where the Crawdads Sing Audio narrates the picture of the map and how the dead body was discovered in the marshes of North Carolina. The rumors of the Marsh Girl have haunted Barkley Cove for years. Barkley Cove is a quiet town at the North Carolina Coast. Chase Andrews in late 1969 when found dead than locals immediately suspect Kya Clark behind his murder, the so-called Marsh Girl.

The Book Where Crawdads Sing Audiobook is written by Delia Owens. It was originally published on August 14, 2018. The book follows the genre of Literary Fiction. It has a rating of 4.5 Star Rating on Goodreads.

Plot Review:

Catherine Danielle Clark (nicknamed Kya) is known in her town as the Marsh Girl. She grows up in a small village on the coast of North Carolina. Her mother and four-four older siblings left her with their abusive father, but her father disappears as well and left her all alone. The novel portraits the ups and downs of Kya’s life.

The novel revolves around the story of Kya who is a wild and unkempt girl. She lives all alone, but with few resources, she is able to survive and also learns to read. Her natural beauty inspires the eye of two men in the town, despite her status as an outcast. She becomes a prime suspect when the body of Chase Andrews, is discovered in the marshes. She faces so hardships in her life and fights so hard to build a fragile life are all at risk.

About The Author (Delia Owens):

Delia Owens was born in 1949 and is an American author and zoologist. Her famous and debut novel Where the Crawdads Sing is The Newyork Times Fiction Best Sellers novel of 2019. She has also won the John Burroughs Award for Nature Writing.

Listen To Where The Crawdads Sing Audiobook Full Free MP 3:

Where The Crawdads Sing MP 3 is a popular fiction novel which mentioned below in parts. The Audiobook includes all chapters of the book. Start listening to it and enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook

Leave a Comment