Audiobook Fictional

[Listen][Download] Where She Went Audiobook – By Gayle Forman

4.2/5 - (5 votes)

Where She Went Audiobook is a romantic novel that is authored by award-winning writer and novelist Gayle Forman. Where she went – is an American novel written by American novelist and story writer Gayle Forman. The book is part of the ‘If I stay’ novel series. The book was originally published in 2011 by the Dutton Juvenile Publishers and later a second subsequent edition was released in 2015 by the Create Space Independent Publishing Platform.

Where She Went Audiobook

Where She Went Audiobook – Details, And Review:

The story is an unconventional love story that brews between Mia and Adam both who are part of the limelight. The two people break up when Mia walks out of Adams’s life but their fate is to become entwined later in near future.

Readers review:

Where She Went Audio garnered immense praise and positive feedback from the audiences all around. The book was a huge success with audiences of all age groups but most particularly became very popular among the youth audiences. It was a best-seller novel written by the author Gayle; who was also praised for writing an immensely engaging, captivating and award-winning book.

Critical Acclaim:

Where She Went Audiobook was critically acclaimed and well-received on various levels. The book was nominated in several award categories and went on to receive several awards as well including the Inky award in 2011, Goodreads Choice award in 2011 and the shortlist silver inky award in 2011 as well.

Recommendation: Don’t Forget To Listen To Harry Potter Audiobook

About Author (Gayle Forman):

Where she went is an American novel written by American novelist Gayle Forman. She was born in LA, California in 1970 and has pursued novel writing for over more than a decade now. She is best known for her work on the young fictional genre. She is also a dedicated children storyteller and has authored many books including if I stay, just one day, and where she went.

Listen To Where She Went Audiobook Full Free MP 3:

Where She Went Audio is given below in 5 parts which includes all the chapters of the book. Start listening to it and enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook

Leave a Comment