Audiobook Fictional Science Fictional The Hunger Games

[Listen][Download] “Catching Fire Audiobook” By Suzanne Collins

Rate this post

The novel, Catching Fire Audiobook is written by Suzanne Collins. It is the second book in The Hunger Games trilogy. The cover artist for the book is Tim O’Brien. It is a young adult novel and the best-suited genres for this novel are adventure, dystopian and science fiction. The novel was published on September 1, 2009, by Scholastic Publishers. The novel was followed by Mockingjay.

Catching Fire Audiobook

Exploring ‘Catching Fire Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

Following the previous events of the novel, The Hunger Games, in this novel Katniss and Peeta Mallark who is the fellow tribute are returned to a special edition of the Hunger Games. The overall novel can be summarized as that Katniss Everdeen and Peeta Mallark, both become the targets of the Capitol, because of their victory in 74th Hunger Games. This victory sparks a rebellion in the Districts of Panem. The themes focused on by the author in this novel are class, rebellion/revolution, loyalty and love, sacrifice, oppression and the power of media.

Catching Fire Audiobook Free is a popular Science Fiction Novel written by Suzanne Collins. It is the Second Book of the Series “The Hunger Games Audiobook Series” The novel was originally published on September 1, 2009, by Scholastic Corporation. It follows the genres of Science Fiction, Thriller, Children’s literature, and Fiction. It has a rating of 4.2 Star Review on GoodReads.

Plot Review:

The major theme of the Catching Fire CDAudiobook is the sacrifice that is shown by Katniss to save Peeta’s life and the lives of everyone she knows. After twelve months of her Hunger Games victory, she is visited by President Snow. The purpose of visiting is to threaten her with the lives of everyone she knows and who is very dear to her.

He turns Peeta and Katniss’s world upside down and sends them back to the arena, and in the end, there will be only one winner. Katniss decided to sacrifice her own life to save Peeta’s life and the lives of others who are very closed to her.

About Author (Suzanne Collins):

Suzanne Collins was born on August 10, 1962, and is an American writer for television scripts and also a
novelist. Her best-known works include The Hunger Games trilogy and The Underland Chronicles.

Other Books of The Hunger Games Series:

Listen To Catching Fire Audiobook Free – Full Length MP 3:

Catching Fire MP 3 is given below in 5 parts which include all the chapters of the book, Start reading it today and enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment