Audiobook Fictional Science Fictional The Hunger Games

[Listen][Download] “Mockingjay Audiobook” By Suzanne Collins

5/5 - (1 vote)

The Mockingjay Audiobook is written by Suzanne Collins. The cover artist for the novel is Tim O’Brien. It is the last book of The Hunger Games Series Audiobook. The best suitable genres for this science fiction novel are adventure, war and action thriller. The novel was published on August 24, 2010, by Scholastic Publishers. It was preceded by Catching Fire.

Mockingjay Audiobook

Exploring ‘Mockingjay Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

Mockingjay Audiobook Unabridged follows the previous events in Catching Fire and portrays how Katniss Everdeen agrees to unify the districts of Panem in a revolution against Capitol. The themes followed by the author in this novel are hope, the power of media, the price of war, democracy, fear vs. freedom, reality vs. fiction, loyalty, and trust. In this novel, Katniss embraces herself as a hope for the districts. Capitol and the rebels depend on media as a weapon. In one of her interviews, Collins said that she wrote this trilogy after getting inspiration from Theseus and the Minotaur.

Mockingjay Audiobook is a popular science fiction novel written by Suzanne Collins. The book is number 3 in the series “The Hunting Games Audiobook”. It was originally published on August 24, 2010. It follows the genres of Science Fiction, Thriller, Suspense, and Children’s literature. It has a rating of 4 Star Review on Good Reads.

Plot Review:

Mockingjay CDAudiobook is the heart-breaking end of The Hunger Games trilogy. Everyone in the district has decided that Katniss is the Mockingjay—no matter at what cost. She has survived two Hunger Games, but her home has been destroyed, and revolution is unfolding because there are new leaders. Katniss has to accept the responsibilities of countless lives in order to bring the success of the rebellion. She just has to put aside her feelings and become the rebel’s Mockingjay.

About Author (Suzanne Collins):

Suzanne Collins was born on August 10, 1962, and is an American writer for television scripts and also a novelist. Her best-known works include The Hunger Games trilogy and The Underland Chronicles.

Other Books of The Hunger Games Series:

Listen to The Mockingjay Audiobook Free – Full Length MP 3:

The third and last book of the Hunger Games, The Mockingjay Mp 3 is given below in 5 parts which include all the chapters of the book, Start listening to it today and enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment