Audiobook Fantasy

[Listen][Download] “Gardens of the Moon Audiobook” By Steven Erikson

Rate this post

Gardens of the Moon Audiobook is the first of ten of the Canadian author Steven Erikson’s top dream series Malazan Book of the Fallen. Hidden from the beginning are various power struggles in the continental region conquered by the Malazan Empire. It is prominent in the use of high-quality wizardry, and unusual architecture. Monthly flower gardens in the Imperial Guest House to conquer the city of Darujhistan in the country of Genabackis.

gardens of the moon audiobook

Exploring ‘Gardens of the Moon Audiobook’: Review, Analysis and Key Insights:

Scholars have come up with some excellent research into pundits. Many said Erikson made the “dream world as rich and vivid as anything you would ever encounter” while calling the novel immersive and difficult to maintain.

Gardens of the Moon Audiobook is a popular Fantasy book written by Steven Erikson. The book was originally published on April 1, 1999. It follows the genre of High Fantasy, Novels. The book has a rating of 3.9 Star Review on GoodReads.

Plot Review:

The Malazan Empire is full of dissatisfaction, plagued by anxious wars, unpleasant wars, and vicious wars with the great Anomander Rake and his Tiste Andii, old and unpopular magic. Indeed, even the royal army, which has long condemned death, yearned for something.

However, parts of Empress Laseen’s rank are very high, fueled by Claw’s fear of professional assassins. For Sergeant Whiskeyjack and his team of Bridgeburners, as well as Tattersail, who endured the Second Legion unit mage, the fall of Pale’s attack should have been an opportunity to grieve the rest of the dead. However, Darujhistan, the last of the Free Cities of Genabackis, is still awaiting.

About the Author (Steven Erikson):

Steven Erikson (October 7, 1959) is Steve Rune Lundin, a Canadian writer, who was educated and prepared as a scholar and anthropologist. He is best known for his epic dream series over the ten-volume Malazan Book of the Fallen, which began with the distribution of Gardens of the Moon (1999) and ended with the distribution of The Crippled God (2011).

Listen To Gardens of The Moon Audiobook Full Free MP 3:

Gardens of The Moon Mp 3 is given below in 4 parts including all the book chapters. Start listening to it and enjoy it.

Listen To Audiobook

Leave a Comment